July 11, 2022

See Novak Djokovic All 7 Wimbledon Title Wins

Crazy About Sports

In 2011, Novak Djokovic defeated defending champion Rafael Nadal in 4 sets to win his first Wimbledon men singles title.

In 2014, top seed Novak Djokovic defeated Roger Federer in 5 setter that lasted 4hours to win his 2nd Wimbledon Championship.

In 2015, defending champion Novak Djokovic beats seven-time champion, Roger Federer to win his 3rd Wimbledon men’s title.

In 2018, Novak Djokovic won first Grand Slam title after gap of 2 years by beating Kevin Anderson, his 4th Wimbledon title.

In 2019, Novak Djokovic won his 5th Wimbledon men's singles title after beating Roger Federer in an epic five setter match.

In 2021, Novak Djokovic defeated Matteo Berrettini in the Wimbledon men's final to win record-equaling 20th Grand Slam title.

In 2022, Novak Djokovic kept his cool in the furnace of centre court against Nick Kyrgios to win 7th Wimbledon championship.

Thanks for reading!

Read more stories from

Crazy About Sports